Skip to content

My Best Friend

September 29, 2008
tags:

He goes by that title and my husband, and he really is both.  I cannot imagine being married to someone else who would accept me for the nutty individual that I am.  Despite my neuroses and my incessant need to second guess myself and my ideas, he is always there to calm me down and make me stop being so ridiculous.  He not only managed to make my last week great by doing something so simple as writing on a mirror a wonderful message to yours truly, but then also managed to salvage Sunday evening when I was about to demolish it due to my horrid tendency to dwell on the past.  So today I being my hunt for a gift for his birthday because I honestly do not know if I will have time after the new baby arrives to get out and do shoping.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

