Skip to content

I Can Has Cheez Burger…I mean rss feed?

October 19, 2008

So, I gave into my geeky impulses and added the “I Can Has Cheez Burger” RSS feed to the blog.  I like going to www.icanhascheezburger.com to get a laugh during my day when I need to lighten up about being with two animals beings that can neither talk to me or be reasoned with, I am referring to Z and the dog, not my husband.  I figured it adds some pizzaz to the site, despite the fact that most of them are written in lolspeak and may seem nonsensical to some individiuals, they appeal to my geeky side, so please enjoy by clicking on the links in the RSS feed to discover a new lolcat picture.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

