Skip to content

Contest for a Gadget: pink Flip Ultra

October 24, 2008

So this is going to be a short post, I will try to make another one later.  I entered a contest last night for a pink Flip Ultra on The Full Mommy.  The Flip Ultra is an adorable little camcorder with an MSRP of $149.99 on the Flip website, but on The Full Mommy they say it retails for $125.  It has 60 minutes of record time, 2GB of memory, 640X480 resolution, 30 frames/second and a convenient built-in flip-up USB arm on the side so that you can plug it into your computer and upload your movies fast.

I decided to enter the contest as my birthday is coming up, on election day no less, and I figured I had nothing to lose.  I would love a camcorder but I know the next tech gadget I will be buying is a digital SLR for my husband, as that is his #1 wish, and I know it will get tons of use.

If you want to enter go to http://www.thefullmommy.com/2008/10/were-flip-ping-for-our-new-look.html, and read their instructions on how to enter!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

