Skip to content

My First Article

January 11, 2009

I am now (corrected thanks to Courtney’s comment) a writer at Eco Child’s Play, and my first article is up for reading and commentary.  Please feel free to leave a comment, criticism is welcome.  How else am I going to learn how to improve?  My article is Healthcare Needed for Our Tweens and Teens.  Unfortunately I cannot write a synopsis write now to give you an idea since Adela is calling me right now.  I am currently planning to have my articles up on Tuesdays so keep an eye out.  I also took the small naptime break to add some new blogs to my blogroll and to add a link to my author profile at Eco Child’s Play.  Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 13, 2009 11:03 am

    I think you want to change that to “now” a writer, right? thanks for the steampunk comments, would love to see those pics!

Leave a Reply

